our team

   
   

** Note - When you click on an email link, you will then need to replace the word "_at_" in the email address line with an actual [at] sign. We have created the page this way to reduce junk mail. Thank you! **

  Director Staff
Richard Anderson Facility Director randerson[at]annarborymca.org 
661-8057
Diane Carr

Vice President of Program & Community Development

dcarr[at]annarborymca.org  661-8056
Abigael Davis

Teen and Volunteer Director

adavis[at]annarborymca.org 661-8012
Cathi Duchon President/CEO cduchon[at]annarborymca.org 
661-8059

Mike Fitzsimmons

Vice President of Operations

mfitzsimmons[at]annarborymca.org  661-8055

Jan Hack

Communications Director

jhack[at]annarborymca.org 661-8047
Pam Horiszny CFO phoriszny[at]annarborymca.org 
661-8054
Sarah Kim Child Care Director skim[at]annarborymca.org  
661-8058
Sarah Kurtz McKinnon Camp Al-Gon-Quian Director

smckinnon[at]annarborymca.org 

661-8051

Jon Makarewich Business Operations Director jmakarewich[at]annarborymca.org 
661-8053
Ben Richards Health and Wellness Director

brichards[at]annarborymca.org  661-8052

Steve Petty Youth Sports Director spetty[at]annarborymca.org  661-8018
Becca Schnetzer Membership Director bschnetzer[at]annarborymca.org 
661-8049
Christina Wackenheim Aquatics Director cwackenheim[at]annarborymca.org 661-8050
Chad Wood Technical Services Director cwood[at]annarborymca.org 661-8048

 

Coordinator Staff
Courtney Dornberg Aquatics Coordinator cdornburg[at]annarborymca.org
Chris Deary Youth Sports and Healthy Living Coordinator

cdeary[at]annarborymca.org 661-8016

Charles Fahlsing AGQ Assistant Director

cfahlsing[at]annarborymca.org 661-8039

Todd Freitag  New Member Engagement Coordinator tfreitag[at]annarborymca.org 
  Family and Youth Programming Coordinator 661-8029
Colette Hemker Youth Sports Outreach Coordinator

chemker[at]annarborymca.org  661-8031

Lisa Hesse Health & Wellness Coordinator

lhesse[at]annarborymca.org

661-8044

Sara Hettmer Member Engagement and Events Coordinator

shettmer[at]annarborymca.org  661-8006

 Stefany House  Membership Bookkeeping Coordinator

memberbilling[at]annarborymca.org

734-661-8019

Mike Hyter Teen After School Program Coordinator

mhyter[at]annarborymca.org 661-8021

Suzanne Kessler LIVESTRONG AT THE YMCA 
Coordinator
livestrong[at]annarborymca.org 
661-8036

Grace Lehman

 Dance and Arts Coordinator

 glehman[at]annarborymca.org
661-8043

Gretchen Mason  YVC Coordinator

 gmason[at]annarborymca.org
661-8017

Ellen Moloney Chain of Plenty Coordinator emoloney[at]annarborymca.org 
996-3052
Jen Nicodemus Chronic Disease Prevention Coordinator jnicodemus[at]annarborymca.org 
661-8043
Annette Tang Gymnastics Coordinator atang[at]annarborymca.org
Jenessa Young Open Arms Financial Assistance
Coordinator
jyoung[at]annarborymca.org  661-8007

Suggestions

This is your YMCA; please make your own concerns and comments known.
Email us at suggest@annarborymca.org. We pledge to acknowledge and respond to all comments.