Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

** Note – When you click on an email link, you will then need to replace the word “[at]” in the email address line with an actual @ sign. We have created the page this way to reduce junk mail. Thank you! **

Director Staff


Chris B
Chris Biggs Regional Facilities Director cbiggs[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8057

Christina
Christina Carter Regional Training & Association Safety Director ccarter[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8050
 

 

Reggie Dalton Membership Director rdalton[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019


Chris Deary Youth & Adult Sports Director cdeary[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8016
Patrick Doutre Director of Information Technology pdoutre[at]annarborymca.org | 734.661.8028


Becky Epstein Aquatics Director bepstein[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8020
Sofia Gambini Camp AGQ Director sgambini[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8051
 

 

 

James Highsmith Marketing Director jhighsmith[at]annarborymca.org | 734.800.4289
Amanda Hutcheon Camp Birket Director akline[at]annarborymca.org | 734.661.8011
Toni  Toni Kayumi President/CEO  tkayumi[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8059
 Kit Kieser Regional Director of Healthy Living Kkieser[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8052
Jon Jon Makarewich Controller jmakarewich[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8011
  Donetta Mazyck Director, Ypsilanti YMCA Child Development Center dmazyck[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8045


Becca Melangton Business Operations Director  bmelangton[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8010
Katie Milne Executive Director of Camp Al-Gon-Quian kmilne[at]annarborymca.org | 661.8051


Lee Anna Massey Regional Child Development Director lmassey[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8058
Candace Pankey Director of Glacier Hills CDC cpankey[at]annarborymca.org | 734.249.7073
Kyande Sanders Regional Director of Teen & Youth Programs ksanders[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8005

Becca S
Becca Schnetzer Chief Operating Officer bschnetzer[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8049
Jermaine Wells Y on the Fly Director jwells[at]annarborymca.org

Assistant Director/Coordinator Staff

Sophia Daly Dance & Gymnastics Coordinator sdaly[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8016
Emily Fransen Assistant Director of Healthy Living efransen[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8043
Glynette Harris Assistant Director of Human Resources gharris[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8117
  Allison Loyer Program Director of  Ann Arbor YMCA CDC aloyer[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8058


Scott Powers Ass’t Membership Director  spowers[at]annarborymca.org | 661-8029