Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

Director Staff


Chris B
Chris BiggsRegional Facilities Directorcbiggs@annarborymca.org | 661-8057

Christina
Christina CarterRegional Training & Association Safety Directorccarter@annarborymca.org | 661-8050
Reggie DaltonMembership Directorrdalton@annarborymca.org | 661-8019


Chris DearyYouth & Adult Sports Directorcdeary@annarborymca.org | 661-8016
Patrick DoutreDirector of Information Technologypdoutre@annarborymca.org | 734.661.8028


Becky EpsteinAquatics Directorbepstein@annarborymca.org | 661-8020
Sofia GambiniCamp AGQ Directorsgambini@annarborymca.org | 661-8051
 

James HighsmithVice President: Membership & Marketingjhighsmith@annarborymca.org | 734.661.8049
Amanda HutcheonCamp Birket Directorakline@annarborymca.org | 734.661.8011
Toni Toni KayumiPresident/CEOtkayumi@annarborymca.org | 661-8059
 Kit KieserRegional Director of Healthy LivingKkieser@annarborymca.org | 661-8052
 Joe KovalcheckChief Mission Officerjkovalcheck@annarborymca.org | 661-8024
JonJon MakarewichChief Financial Officerjmakarewich@annarborymca.org | 661-8011
 Donetta MazyckDirector, Ypsilanti YMCA Child Development Centerdmazyck@annarborymca.org | 661-8045


Becca MelangtonBusiness Operations Director bmelangton@annarborymca.org | 661-8010


Lee Anna MasseyRegional Child Development Directorlmassey@annarborymca.org | 661-8058
 

Nicole MartinMarketing Director nmartin@annarborymca.org | 661-8054
Candace PankeyDirector of Glacier Hills CDCcpankey@annarborymca.org | office: 249-7073 | alt: 934-5643 
Kyande SandersRegional Director of Teen & Youth Programsksanders@annarborymca.org | 661-8005
Kathy Van AlstineExecutive Assistant & HR Directorkvanalstine@annarborymca.org | 661-8042
Jermaine WellsY on the Fly Directorjwells@annarborymca.org

 

 

 

 

Assistant Director/Coordinator Staff

Sophia DalyDance & Gymnastics Coordinatorsdaly@annarborymca.org | 661-8016
Jen BacaAssistant Director of Healthy Livingjbaca@annarborymca.org | 661-8043
Taylor MedinaHealth Innovations Coordinatortmedina@annarborymca.org | 661-8007
Glynette WebbAssistant Director of Human Resourcesgwebb@annarborymca.org | 661-8048


Scott PowersAssistant Membership Director spowers@annarborymca.org | 661-8029