Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

Director Staff

Jen BacaDirector of Healthy Livingjbaca@annarborymca.org | 661-8043

Chris B
Chris BiggsRegional Facilities Directorcbiggs@annarborymca.org | 661-8057
Reggie DaltonMembership Directorrdalton@annarborymca.org | 661-8019


Chris DearyYouth & Adult Sports Directorcdeary@annarborymca.org | 661-8016
Patrick DoutreDirector of Information Technologypdoutre@annarborymca.org | 734.661.8028
 

Becky EpsteinAquatics Directorbepstein@annarborymca.org | 661-8020

 

Quentin FrancisYouth and Teen Directorqfrancis@annarborymca.org | 661-8031
Sofia GambiniCamp AGQ Directorsgambini@annarborymca.org | 661-8051
Murphy HammerExecutive Director Camp AGQmhammer@annarborymca.org | 734.661.8051
James HighsmithVice President: Membership & Marketingjhighsmith@annarborymca.org | 734.661.8049
Amanda HutcheonAssistant Director Child Development Centerakline@annarborymca.org | 734.661.8011
Toni Toni KayumiPresident/CEOtkayumi@annarborymca.org | 661-8059
Stacie KnoxChild Development Center Directorsknox@annarborymca.org | 734-263-2094
 Joe KovalcheckChief Mission Officerjkovalcheck@annarborymca.org | 661-8024
Jon MakarewichChief Financial Officerjmakarewich@annarborymca.org | 661-8011
 Donetta MazyckDirector, Ypsilanti YMCA Child Development Centerdmazyck@annarborymca.org | 661-8045
 

Becca MelangtonBusiness Operations Director bmelangton@annarborymca.org | 661-8010
 

Lee Anna MasseyRegional Child Development Directorlmassey@annarborymca.org | 661-8058
 

Nicole MartinMarketing Director nmartin@annarborymca.org | 661-8054
Kyande SandersRegional Director of Teen & Youth Programsksanders@annarborymca.org | 661-8005
Kathy Van AlstineExecutive Assistant & HR Directorkvanalstine@annarborymca.org | 661-8042
Jermaine WellsY on the Fly Directorjwells@annarborymca.org

 

 

 

 

Assistant Director/Coordinator Staff

Sophia DalyDance & Gymnastics Coordinatorsdaly@annarborymca.org | 661-8016
Dr. Veronica Konglim, Ph.D.Assistant Director of The Collaborative Ypsilanti YMCA Child Development Center and YIES Before & After School Care Programvkonglim@annarborymca.org | 734-255-1851
Taylor MedinaAssistant Director of Healthy Livingtmedina@annarborymca.org | 661-8007
Glynette WebbAssistant Director of Human Resourcesgwebb@annarborymca.org | 661-8048
 

Scott PowersAssistant Membership Director spowers@annarborymca.org | 661-8029