Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

** Note – When you click on an email link, you will then need to replace the word “_at_” in the email address line with an actual [at] sign. We have created the page this way to reduce junk mail. Thank you! **

  Director Staff
  Ted Baggett Jr. Health and Wellness Director tbaggett[at]annarborymca.org 661-8056
Stephany Stefany Begue Membership Director sbegue[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019
 Chris B Chris Biggs Facilities Director cbiggs[at]annarborymca.org 661-8057
 Christina Christina Carter Training and Safety Director ccarter[at]annarborymca.org 661-8050
 Abbey Abigael Davis Teen and Volunteer Director adavis[at]annarborymca.org 661-8012
  Chris Deary Youth & Adult Sports Director cdeary[at]annarborymca.org 661-8016
Becky Epstein Aquatics Director bepstein[at]annarborymca.org 661-8020
Jan Hack Communications Director jhack[at]annarborymca.org 661-8047
 Colette Colette Hemker Youth Community Program Director chemker[at]annarborymca.org 661-8031
 Toni  Toni Kayumi  President/CEO  tkayumi[at]annarborymca.org 661-8059
 Sarah Sarah Kim Child Care Director skim[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058
  Alison Lum Camp Birkett Director alum[at]annarborymca.org 661-8013
 Jon Jon Makarewich Controller jmakarewich[at]annarborymca.org 661-8053
 This image requires alt text, but the alt text is currently blank. Either add alt text or mark the image as decorative. Katie Milne Director of Camp Al-Gon-Quian kmilne[at}annarborymca.org 661-8051
 Laura Laura Ramirez VP of Finance/CFO lramirez[at]annarborymca.org 661-8054
 Steve Steve Petty VP of Community Initiatives & Social Responsibility spetty[at]annarborymca.org 661-8018
Kyande Sanders Youth Program and Day Camp Director ksanders[at]annarborymca.org 661-8005
 Becca S Becca Schnetzer VP of Membership & Programs bschnetzer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8049
   Carolyn Wild Mission Advancement Director cwild[at]annarborymca.org 661-8024
 Chad Chad Wood VP of Operations cwood[at]annarborymca.org 661-8048
  Coordinator Staff
  Chris Abolio HEPA Coordinator  cabolio[at]annarborymca.org
    Marie Michele Amyot Gymnastics Coordinator  mamyot[at]annarborymca.org 661.8022
  Kimberley Baetz Aquatics Coordinator kbaetz[at]annarborymca.org
 Alec Alec Bennett Ass’t Director, Camp AGQ abennett[at] annarborymca.org 661-8051
 Ann Ann Brennan Health Management Co-Coordinator abrennan[at]annarborymca.org 661-8044
Teen After School Program Coordinator adavis[at]annarborymca.org 661-8012
  Maritza Castaneda Welcome Center Coordinator mcastaneda[at]annarborymca.org 996.9622 x8455
  Patrick Doutre Network Administrator pdoutre[at]annarborymca.org 734.661.8028
  Emily Fransen Wellness and Group Exercise Coordinator efransen[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
Edy Edy Henderson Family and Youth Program Coordinator ehenderson[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019
 James James Highsmith Assistant Membership Director jhighsmith[at]annarborymca.org 661-8007
 Suzanne Suzanne Kessler Health Management Co-Coordinator skessler[at]annarborymca.org 661-8036
  Grace Lehman Dance and Arts Coordinator glehman[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
  Alisa Littlejohn YIES Site Coordinator alittlejohn[at]annarborymca.org
  Scott Powers Program Registrar  spowers[at]annarborymca.org 661-8029
  Becca Melangton Central Billing Specialist  bmelangton[at]annarborymca.org 661-8010
Marisa Quiery Youth Volunteer Corps Coordinator mquiery[at]annarborymca.org 661-8012
 Tyler Tyler Sanford  New Member Engagement Coordinator tsanford[at]annarborymca.org 661-8046