Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

** Note – When you click on an email link, you will then need to replace the word “_at_” in the email address line with an actual [at] sign. We have created the page this way to reduce junk mail. Thank you! **

  Director Staff
Diane Carr VP of Healthy Living and Facilities dcarr[at]annarborymca.org 661-8056
Christina Carter Aquatics Director ccarter[at]annarborymca.org 661-8050
Abigael Davis Teen and Volunteer Director adavis[at]annarborymca.org 661-8012
Charles Fahlsing Director of Camping Services cfahlsing[at}annarborymca.org 661-8051
 Toni Kayumi  President/CEO  tkayumi[at]annarborymca.org 661-8059
Jan Hack Communications Director jhack[at]annarborymca.org 661-8047
Colette Hemker Youth Community Program Director chemker[at]annarborymca.org 661-8031
Laura Ramirez AVP of Finance lramirez[at]annarborymca.org 661-8054
Sarah Kim Child Care Director skim[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058
Nick Lacy Financial Development Director nlacy[at]annarborymca.org 661-8024
Jon Makarewich Controller jmakarewich[at]annarborymca.org 661-8053
Ben Richards Health and Wellness Director brichards[at]annarborymca.org 661-8052
Steve Petty VP of Social Responsibility and Community Initiatives spetty[at]annarborymca.org 661-8018
Becca Schnetzer VP of Youth Development and Membership bschnetzer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8049
Chad Wood Executive Director of Shared Services cwood[at]annarborymca.org 661-8048
Assistant Director/Coordinator Staff
 Stefany Begue Assistant Director of Membership Operations sbegue[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019
 Chris Biggs Property Manager cbiggs[at]annarborymca.org 661-8057
 Ann Brennan Health Innovations Coordinator abrennan[at]annarborymca.org 661-8044
 Chris Deary Youth and Adult Sports Coordinator cdeary[at]annarborymca.org 661-8016
Courtney Dugan Aquatics Coordinator cdornburg[at]annarborymca.org 661-8020
Todd Freitag Assistant Director of Member Experience tfreitag[at]annarborymca.org 661-8046
Edy Henderson Family and Youth Program Coordinator ehenderson[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019
James Highsmith Open Arms Financial Assistance Coordinator jhighsmith[at]annarborymca.org 661-8007
Suzanne Kessler LIVESTRONG at the YMCA Coordinator livestrong[at]annarborymca.org 661-8036
Grace Lehman  Dance and Arts Coordinator  glehman[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
Gretchen Mason  YVC Coordinator  gmason[at]annarborymca.org 661-8017
Becca Melangton Member Engagement Coordinator becmelang[at]annarborymca.org 661-8006
Teen After School Program Coordinator adavis[at]annarborymca.org 661-8021
Scott Powers Program Registrar spowers[at]annarborymca.org 661-8006
Emily Seebacher Gymnastics Coordinator eseebacher[at]annarborymca.org 661-8022
Taylor Tinkham Health Management Coordinator ttinkham[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
Joe Weindorf  Central Billing Specialist jweindorf[at]annarborymca.org