Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

** Note – When you click on an email link, you will then need to replace the word “[at]” in the email address line with an actual @ sign. We have created the page this way to reduce junk mail. Thank you! **

Kathy Van AlstineExecutive Assistant & HR Directorkvanalstine[at]annarborymca.org 661-8042
Dan BlethenY on the Fly Coordinatordblethen[at]annarborymca.org 661-8022

Director Staff


Chris B
Chris Biggs Facilities Director cbiggs[at]annarborymca.org 661-8057

Christina
Christina Carter Training and Safety Director ccarter[at]annarborymca.org 661-8050

Liz
Liz Conley VP of Mission Advancement lconley[at]annarborymca.org 661-8024


Chris Deary Youth & Adult Sports Director cdeary[at]annarborymca.org 661-8016


Becky Epstein Aquatics Director bepstein[at]annarborymca.org 661-8020
  Melissa Goings Glacier Hills YMCA Child Development Center Director mgoings[at]annarborymca.org
249-7073
Communications Director lconley[at]annarborymca.org 661.8024
  James Highsmith Membership & Marketing Director jhighsmith[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019
Y on the Fly Director spetty[at]annarborymca.org

Toni
 Toni Kayumi President/CEO  tkayumi[at]annarborymca.org 661-8059
 

 Kit Kieser Director of Healthy Living Kkieser[at]annarborymca.org 661-8052

Jon
Jon Makarewich Controller jmakarewich[at]annarborymca.org 661-8053
  Donetta Mazyck Director, Ypsilanti YMCA Child Development Center dmazyck[at]annarborymca.org 661-8045
Katie Milne Director of Camp Al-Gon-Quian kmilne[at]annarborymca.org 661.8051


Lee Anna Massey Regional Child Development Director lmassey[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058


Steve Petty VP of Community Initiatives & Social Responsibility spetty[at]annarborymca.org 661-8018


Laura Ramirez VP/Finance and CFO lramirez[at]annarborymca.org 661-8054
Kyande Sanders Youth Program and Day Camp Director ksanders[at]annarborymca.org 661-8005

Becca S
Becca Schnetzer VP of Membership & Programs bschnetzer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8049
Amanda Kline Camp Birkett Director akline[at]annarborymca.org 661-8011

Assistant Director/Coordinator Staff

Aquatics Coordinator bepstein[at]annarborymca.org
  Melika Belhaj Financial Assistance Coordinator mbelhaj[at]annarborymca.org 661-8007
Health Innovations Coordinator kkieser[at]annarborymca.org 661-8052


Patrick Doutre Network Administrator pdoutre[at]annarborymca.org 661-8028
  Cara Easley Assistant Director of Youth Programs & Day Camps ceasley[at]annarborymca.org 661-8031
Personal Training Coordinator kkieser[at]annarborymca.org


Emily Fransen Wellness and Group Exercise Coordinator efransen[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
Sofia Gambini  Assistant Director, Camp AGQ sgambini[at]annarborymca.org 661-8051
Glynette Harris  Youth & Family Program Coordinator gharris[at]annarborymca.org 661-8117
adavis[at]annarborymca.org
  Alison Loyer  Program Director of  Ann Arbor YMCA CDC aloyer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058


Scott Powers Program Registrar  spowers[at]annarborymca.org 661-8029


Becca Melangton Ass’t Membership Director  bmelangton[at]annarborymca.org 661-8010
Gymnastics Coordinator cdeary[at]annarborymca.org 661-8022
Jermaine Wells Y on the Fly Coordinator jwells[at]annarborymca.org