Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

** Note – When you click on an email link, you will then need to replace the word “[at]” in the email address line with an actual @ sign. We have created the page this way to reduce junk mail. Thank you! **

Director Staff
Queayna Battle Director, The Collaborative: Ypsilanti YMCA Child Development Center qbattle[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058

Chris B
Chris Biggs Facilities Director cbiggs[at]annarborymca.org 661-8057

Christina
Christina Carter Training and Safety Director ccarter[at]annarborymca.org 661-8050

Liz
Liz Conley VP of Mission Advancement lconley[at]annarborymca.org 661-8059

Abbey
Abigael Davis Teen and Volunteer Director adavis[at]annarborymca.org 661-8012


Chris Deary Youth & Adult Sports Director cdeary[at]annarborymca.org 661-8016


Becky Epstein Aquatics Director bepstein[at]annarborymca.org 661-8020


Jan Hack Communications Director jhack[at]annarborymca.org 661-8047

Colette
Colette Hemker Youth Community Program Director chemker[at]annarborymca.org 661-8031


James Highsmith Membership Director jhighsmith[at]annarborymca.org 661-8007

Toni
 Toni Kayumi President/CEO  tkayumi[at]annarborymca.org 661-8059


 Kit Kieser Director of Healthy Living Kkieser[at]annarborymca.org 661-8052

Jon
Jon Makarewich Controller jmakarewich[at]annarborymca.org 661-8053


Katie Milne Director of Camp Al-Gon-Quian kmilne[at}annarborymca.org 661-8051


Lee Anna Pasker-Edens Regional Child Development Director lpasker[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058


Steve Petty VP of Community Initiatives & Social Responsibility spetty[at]annarborymca.org 661-8018


Laura Ramirez VP/Finance and CFO lramirez[at]annarborymca.org 661-8054
Kyande Sanders Youth Program and Day Camp Director ksanders[at]annarborymca.org 661-8005

Becca S
Becca Schnetzer VP of Membership & Programs bschnetzer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8049

Chad
Chad Wood VP of Operations cwood[at]annarborymca.org 661-8048
Coordinator Staff


Chris Abolio HEPA Coordinator  cabolio[at]annarborymca.org


Kimberley Baetz Aquatics Coordinator kbaetz[at]annarborymca.org

Alec
Alec Bennett Ass’t Director, Camp AGQ abennett[at] annarborymca.org 661-8051

Ann
Ann Brennan Health Management Co-Coordinator abrennan[at]annarborymca.org 661-8044


Maritza Castaneda Ass’t Membership Director mcastaneda[at]annarborymca.org 996-9622 x8455


Patrick Doutre Network Administrator pdoutre[at]annarborymca.org 661-8028


Emily Fransen Wellness and Group Exercise Coordinator efransen[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
Glynette Harris Family and Youth Program Coordinator gharris[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019

Suzanne
Suzanne Kessler Health Management Co-Coordinator skessler[at]annarborymca.org 661-8036
Kim Lancaster Child Care Coordinator klancaster[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058


Grace Lehman Dance and Arts Coordinator glehman[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043


Alisa Littlejohn YIES Site Coordinator alittlejohn[at]annarborymca.org


Scott Powers Program Registrar  spowers[at]annarborymca.org 661-8029


Becca Melangton Central Billing Specialist  bmelangton[at]annarborymca.org 661-8010
Stephanie Ralls Youth Volunteer Corps Coordinator sralls[at]annarborymca.org 661-8012
  Brooklyn Sparks Gymnastics Coordinator bsparks[at]annarborymca.org 661-8022


Jameson Tamblyn  Teen After School Program Coordinator jtamblyn[at]annarborymca.org 661-8021