Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

** Note – When you click on an email link, you will then need to replace the word “[at]” in the email address line with an actual @ sign. We have created the page this way to reduce junk mail. Thank you! **

Director Staff


Chris B
Chris Biggs Facilities Director cbiggs[at]annarborymca.org 661-8057

Christina
Christina Carter Training and Safety Director ccarter[at]annarborymca.org 661-8050

Liz
Liz Conley VP of Mission Advancement lconley[at]annarborymca.org 661-8024


Chris Deary Youth & Adult Sports Director cdeary[at]annarborymca.org 661-8016


Becky Epstein Aquatics Director bepstein[at]annarborymca.org 661-8020
  Melissa Goings Glacier Hills YMCA Child Development Center Director mgoings[at]annarborymca.org
249-7073
 

 

 

James Highsmith Membership & Marketing Director jhighsmith[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019
Toni  Toni Kayumi President/CEO  tkayumi[at]annarborymca.org 661-8059
 Kit Kieser Director of Healthy Living Kkieser[at]annarborymca.org 661-8052
Amanda Kline Camp Birkett Director akline[at]annarborymca.org 661-8011
Jon Jon Makarewich Controller jmakarewich[at]annarborymca.org 661-8011
  Donetta Mazyck Director, Ypsilanti YMCA Child Development Center dmazyck[at]annarborymca.org 661-8045
Katie Milne Director of Camp Al-Gon-Quian kmilne[at]annarborymca.org 661.8051


Lee Anna Massey Regional Child Development Director lmassey[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058

Laura Ramirez VP/Finance and CFO lramirez[at]annarborymca.org 661-8054
Kyande Sanders Youth Program and Day Camp Director ksanders[at]annarborymca.org 661-8005

Becca S
Becca Schnetzer VP of Membership & Programs bschnetzer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8049
Jermaine Wells Y on the Fly Director jwells[at]annarborymca.org

Assistant Director/Coordinator Staff

  Melika Belhaj Financial Assistance Coordinator mbelhaj[at]annarborymca.org 661-8007


Patrick Doutre Network Administrator pdoutre[at]annarborymca.org 661-8028


Emily Fransen Wellness and Group Exercise Coordinator efransen[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
Sofia Gambini  Assistant Director, Camp AGQ sgambini[at]annarborymca.org 661-8051
Glynette Harris  Youth & Family Program Coordinator gharris[at]annarborymca.org 661-8117
  Alison Loyer  Program Director of  Ann Arbor YMCA CDC aloyer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058


Scott Powers Program Registrar  spowers[at]annarborymca.org 661-8029


Becca Melangton Ass’t Membership Director  bmelangton[at]annarborymca.org 661-8010