Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

** Note – When you click on an email link, you will then need to replace the word “[at]” in the email address line with an actual @ sign. We have created the page this way to reduce junk mail. Thank you! **

Director Staff


Chris B
Chris Biggs Facilities Director cbiggs[at]annarborymca.org 661-8057

Christina
Christina Carter Training and Safety Director ccarter[at]annarborymca.org 661-8050

Liz
Liz Conley VP of Mission Advancement lconley[at]annarborymca.org 661-8024

Abbey
Abigael Davis Teen and Volunteer Director adavis[at]annarborymca.org 661-8012


Chris Deary Youth & Adult Sports Director cdeary[at]annarborymca.org 661-8016


Becky Epstein Aquatics Director bepstein[at]annarborymca.org 661-8020
  Melissa Goings Glacier Hills YMCA Child Development Center Director mgoings[at]annarborymca.org
Jan Hack Communications Director jhack[at]annarborymca.org 661.8047
  James Highsmith Membership Director jhighsmith[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019

Toni
 Toni Kayumi President/CEO  tkayumi[at]annarborymca.org 661-8059


 Kit Kieser Director of Healthy Living Kkieser[at]annarborymca.org 661-8052

Jon
Jon Makarewich Controller jmakarewich[at]annarborymca.org 661-8053
  Donetta Mazyck Director, Ypsilanti YMCA Child Development Center dmazyck[at]annarborymca.org 661-8045
 

Katie Milne Director of Camp Al-Gon-Quian kmilne[at]annarborymca.org 661.8051


Lee Anna Massey Regional Child Development Director lmassey[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058


Steve Petty VP of Community Initiatives & Social Responsibility spetty[at]annarborymca.org 661-8018


Laura Ramirez VP/Finance and CFO lramirez[at]annarborymca.org 661-8054
Kyande Sanders Youth Program and Day Camp Director ksanders[at]annarborymca.org 661-8005

Becca S
Becca Schnetzer VP of Membership & Programs bschnetzer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8049
Nelson Strickland Camp Birkett Director nstrickland[at]annarborymca.org 661-8011

Chad
Chad Wood VP of Operations cwood[at]annarborymca.org 661-8048

Assistant Director/Coordinator Staff

 

Chris Abolio HEPA Coordinator  cabolio[at]annarborymca.org


Kimberley Baetz Aquatics Coordinator kbaetz[at]annarborymca.org
  Melika Belhaj Financial Assistance Coordinator mbelhaj[at]annarborymca.org 661-8007

Ann
Ann Brennan Health Management Co-Coordinator abrennan[at]annarborymca.org 661-8044
   Zeaira Chestang Youth Volunteer Corps Coordinator zchestang[at]annarborymca.org 661-8012
  Marie Dabney Site Coordinator at YIES mdabney[at]annarborymca.org 681-3120


Patrick Doutre Network Administrator pdoutre[at]annarborymca.org 661-8028
  Cara Easley Assistant Director of Youth Programs & Day Camps ceasley[at]annarborymca.org 661-8031


Emily Fransen Wellness and Group Exercise Coordinator efransen[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
Kim Franzon  Teen After School Program Coordinator kfranzon[at]annarborymca.org 661-8045
Sofia Gambini  Assistant Director, Camp AGQ sgambini[at]annarborymca.org 661-8051
Glynette Harris  Youth & Family Program Coordinator gharris[at]annarborymca.org 661-8117
Tess Jackson Teen Engagement Coordinator tjackson[at]annarborymca.org

Suzanne
Suzanne Kessler Health Management Co-Coordinator skessler[at]annarborymca.org 661-8036
  Madison Kraning Youth in Government Coordinator mkraning[at]annarborymca.org
  Alison Loyer Assistant Director of Child Development aloyer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058


Grace Lehman Dance and Arts Coordinator glehman[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043


Scott Powers Program Registrar  spowers[at]annarborymca.org 661-8029


Becca Melangton Ass’t Membership Director  bmelangton[at]annarborymca.org 661-8010
  Brooklynn Sparks Gymnastics Coordinator bsparks[at]annarborymca.org 661-8022


Jameson Tamblyn  New Member Engagement Coordinator jtamblyn[at]annarborymca.org 661-8045