Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

** Note – When you click on an email link, you will then need to replace the word “_at_” in the email address line with an actual [at] sign. We have created the page this way to reduce junk mail. Thank you! **

  Director Staff
Richard Anderson Facility Director randerson[at] 661-8057
Diane Carr Vice President of Program & Community Development dcarr[at] 661-8056
Christina Carter Aquatics Director ccarter[at] 661-8050
Abigael Davis Teen and Volunteer Director adavis[at] 661-8012
Cathi Duchon President/CEO cduchon[at] 661-8059
Charles Fahlsing Camp  Al-Gon-Quian Director cfahlsing[at} 661-8051
Mike Fitzsimmons Vice President of Operations mfitzsimmons[at] 661-8055
Jan Hack Communications Director jhack[at] 661-8047
Colette Hemker Youth Community Program Director chemker[at] 661-8031
Pam Horiszny Chief Financial Officer phoriszny[at] 661-8054
Sarah Kim Child Care Director skim[at] 661-8058
Nick Lacy Financial Development Director nlacy[at] 661-8024
Jon Makarewich Business Operations Director jmakarewich[at] 661-8053
Ben Richards Health and Wellness Director brichards[at] 661-8052
Steve Petty AVP of Development and Program Operations spetty[at] 661-8018
Becca Schnetzer Membership Director bschnetzer[at] 661-8049
Chad Wood Technical Services Director cwood[at] 661-8048
Coordinator Staff
Courtney Dugan Aquatics Coordinator cdornburg[at] 661-8020
Chris Deary Youth Sports and Healthy Living Coordinator cdeary[at] 661-8016
Todd Freitag  New Member Engagement Coordinator tfreitag[at] 661-8046
Andrea Ritchie Health and Wellness Coordinator 661-8044
Sara Hettmer Member Engagement and Events Coordinator shettmer[at] 661-8006
James Highsmith Open Arms Financial Assistance Coordinator jhighsmith[at] 661-8007
Stefany Begue Membership Bookkeeping Coordinator memberbilling[at] 661-8019
Beth Williams Teen After School Program Coordinator bwilliams[at] 661-8021
Suzanne Kessler LIVESTRONG AT THE YMCA Coordinator livestrong[at] 661-8036
Grace Lehman  Dance and Arts Coordinator  glehman[at] 661-8043
Gretchen Mason  YVC Coordinator  gmason[at] 661-8017
Annette Tang Gymnastics Coordinator atang[at] 661-8022
Taylor Tinkham Health Management Coordinator ttinkham[at] 661-8043
Jenessa Young Family and Youth Program Coordinator jyoung[at] 661-8045