Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

** Note – When you click on an email link, you will then need to replace the word “_at_” in the email address line with an actual [at] sign. We have created the page this way to reduce junk mail. Thank you! **

  Director Staff
Stephany Stefany Begue Membership Director sbegue[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019
 Chris B Chris Biggs Facilities Director cbiggs[at]annarborymca.org 661-8057
 Diane Diane Carr VP of Healthy Living and Facilities dcarr[at]annarborymca.org 661-8056
 Christina Christina Carter Training and Aquatics Director ccarter[at]annarborymca.org 661-8050
 Abbey Abigael Davis Teen and Volunteer Director adavis[at]annarborymca.org 661-8012
 Charles Charles Fahlsing Director of Camping Services cfahlsing[at}annarborymca.org 661-8051
 Toni  Toni Kayumi  President/CEO  tkayumi[at]annarborymca.org 661-8059
 Jan Jan Hack Communications Director jhack[at]annarborymca.org 661-8047
 Colette Colette Hemker Youth Community Program Director chemker[at]annarborymca.org 661-8031
 Sarah Sarah Kim Child Care Director skim[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058
 Jon Jon Makarewich Controller jmakarewich[at]annarborymca.org 661-8053
 Laura Laura Ramirez VP of Finance/CFO lramirez[at]annarborymca.org 661-8054
 Ben Ben Richards Health and Wellness Director brichards[at]annarborymca.org 661-8052
 Steve Steve Petty VP of Community Initiatives & Social Responsibility spetty[at]annarborymca.org 661-8018
 Becca S Becca Schnetzer VP of Membership & Programs bschnetzer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8049
   Carolyn Wild Mission Advancement Director cwild[at]annarborymca.org 661-8024
 Chad Chad Wood Executive Director of Shared Services cwood[at]annarborymca.org 661-8048
  Coordinator Staff
 Marie-Michele Marie Michele Amyot or Callie White Day Camp Registrar daycamps[at]annarborymca.org 661.8039
 Alec Alec Bennett Ass’t Director, Camp AGQ abennett[at] annarborymca.org 661-8051
 Ann Ann Brennan Health Innovations Coordinator abrennan[at]annarborymca.org 661-8044
Caelan Damocles Gymnastics Coordinator cdamocles[at] annarborymca.org 661-8022
 Chris D Chris Deary Youth & Adult Sports Coordinator cdeary[at]annarborymca.org 661-8016
 Courtney Courtney Dugan Adult & Team Aquatics Coordinator cdugan[at]annarborymca.org 661-8020
 Becky Becky Epstein Swim Lesson Coordinator bepstein[at]annarborymca.org 661-8033
Assistant Director of Member Experience
 Murphy Murphy Hammer Teen After School Program Coordinator mhammmer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8021
Edy Edy Henderson Family and Youth Program Coordinator ehenderson[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019
 James James Highsmith Assistant Membership Director jhighsmith[at]annarborymca.org 661-8007
 Suzanne Suzanne Kessler LIVESTRONG at the YMCA Coordinator skessler[at]annarborymca.org 661-8036
Grace Lehman Dance and Arts Coordinator glehman[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
 Alison Alison Lum Camp Birkett Director alum[at]annarborymca.org
Gretchen Mason Youth Volunteer Corps Coordinator gmason[at]annarborymca.org 661-8017
 Scott Scott Powers Program Registrar spowers[at]annarborymca.org 661-8029
Kyande Sanders Child Care and Day Camp Coordinator ksanders[at]annarborymca.org 661-8005
 Tyler Tyler Sanford  New Member Engagement Coordinator tsanford[at]annarborymca.org 661-8006
 Taylor Taylor Tinkham Ass’t Director of Health Management & Group Ex. ttinkham[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
 Joe Joe Weindorf Central Billing Specialist jweindorf[at]annarborymca.org 661-8010