Ann Arbor YMCA Staff Directory:

** Note – When you click on an email link, you will then need to replace the word “_at_” in the email address line with an actual [at] sign. We have created the page this way to reduce junk mail. Thank you! **

  Director Staff
Diane Carr Vice President of Program & Community Development dcarr[at]annarborymca.org 661-8056
Christina Carter Aquatics Director ccarter[at]annarborymca.org 661-8050
Abigael Davis Teen and Volunteer Director adavis[at]annarborymca.org 661-8012
Charles Fahlsing Camp  Al-Gon-Quian Director cfahlsing[at}annarborymca.org 661-8051
 Toni Kayumi  President/CEO  tkayumi[at]annarborymca.org 661-8059
Jan Hack Communications Director jhack[at]annarborymca.org 661-8047
Colette Hemker Youth Community Program Director chemker[at]annarborymca.org 661-8031
Pam Horiszny Chief Financial Officer phoriszny[at]annarborymca.org 661-8054
Sarah Kim Child Care Director skim[at]annarborymca.org 661-8058
Nick Lacy Financial Development Director nlacy[at]annarborymca.org 661-8024
Jon Makarewich Business Operations Director jmakarewich[at]annarborymca.org 661-8053
Ben Richards Health and Wellness Director brichards[at]annarborymca.org 661-8052
Steve Petty AVP of Development and Program Operations spetty[at]annarborymca.org 661-8018
Becca Schnetzer VP of Membership and Programs bschnetzer[at]annarborymca.org 661-8049
Chad Wood Shared Services Director cwood[at]annarborymca.org 661-8048
Coordinator Staff
 Chris Biggs Property Manager cbiggs[at]annarborymca.org661-8057
Courtney Dugan Aquatics Coordinator cdornburg[at]annarborymca.org 661-8020
Chris Deary Youth Sports and Healthy Living Coordinator cdeary[at]annarborymca.org 661-8016
Todd Freitag Assistant Director of Member Experience tfreitag[at]annarborymca.org 661-8046
Andrea Ritchie Health and Wellness Coordinator aritchie@annarborymca.org 661-8044
Becca Melangton Member Engagement Coordinator becmelang[at]annarborymca.org 661-8006
James Highsmith Open Arms Financial Assistance Coordinator jhighsmith[at]annarborymca.org 661-8007
Stefany Begue Assistant Director of Membership Operations sbegue[at]annarborymca.org 661-8019
Beth Williams Teen After School Program Coordinator bwilliams[at]annarborymca.org 661-8021
Suzanne Kessler LIVESTRONG at the YMCA Coordinator livestrong[at]annarborymca.org 661-8036
Grace Lehman  Dance and Arts Coordinator  glehman[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
Gretchen Mason  YVC Coordinator  gmason[at]annarborymca.org 661-8017
Annette Tang Gymnastics Coordinator atang[at]annarborymca.org 661-8022
Taylor Tinkham Health Management Coordinator ttinkham[at]annarborymca.org 661-8043
Jenessa Young Family and Youth Program Coordinator jyoung[at]annarborymca.org 661-8045